Events

EOS Quarterly Programme

Featured Event

European Orthodontic Teachers’ Forum

23rd June 2021

Virtual Event

Timings

09:00 – 12:00 UTC (10:00 – 13:00 CET)

CPD Points

CPD Points to be confirmed

Speakers:
Professor Dr Jan Elen – Adults Learning in blended learning environments
Professor Dr Birgitte Schoenmaekers – Start to blend and teach: a practice format from the master in Family Medicine.

Upcoming Events

All around Orthodontics: periodontology, temporomandibular joint dysfunction and
unwanted side effects 

On demand webinars: 10th - 23rd September 2021

Live roundtable discussion: 23rd September 2021,17:00 - 18:30 UTC (18:00 - 19:30 CET)

Virtual Event

Registration opening in summer

CPD Points

3 CPD Points Available

Contemporary concepts of Class II treatment and an update on force measurements during orthodontics.

  

On demand webinars: 12th - 25th November 2021

Live Roundtable discussion: 25th November, 17:00 - 18:30 UTC (18:00 - 19:30 CET)

Virtual Event

Registration opening in summer

CPD Points

3 CPD Points available

Quarterly Meetings

Find out what events are happening in 2021

Membership

Become a member of the EOS and find out the benefits of membership

Grants & Awards

Find out about our grants & awards